ALL STAFF

If you have enquiries about your son or daughters progress or attainment please use the contact list below.

Please click on the teacher's email address to use our quick contact form. This will email them directly. Alternatively please copy and paste their email address into your email client.

Staff Code Teacher Name Email Address
Leadership Team
Headteacher Mr A Conroy andrew.conroy@wernethschool.com
PFO Pamela Foy pam.foy@wernethschool.com
AFO Anna Fowler anna.fowler@wernethschool.com
SBO Stephen Bolland     stephen.bolland@wernethschool.com
JDO Joanne Dee joanne.dee@wernethschool.com
KLO Kellie Logan kellie.logan@wernethschool.com
GNO Gareth Norman gareth.norman@wernethschool.com
GKE Gillian Kennedy gillian.kennedy@wernethschool.com
RCH Rhiannon Chantler rhiannon.chantler@wernethschool.com
English Department
HMC Holly McLaren  holly.mclaren@wernethschool.com
HMA Helen Markham helen.markham@wernethschool.com
NLO Nicola Lowe nicola.lowe@wernethschool.com
LTA Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@wernethschool.com
SMC Stuart McKeown stuart.mckeown@wernethschool.com
SCO Sarah Coady sarah.coady@wernethschool.com
RSM Rachael Smith rachael.smith@wernethschool.com
EWA Emma Warren   emma.warren@wernethschool.com
MBA Misha Battle misha.battle@wernethschool.com
SHE Samuel Heaton sam.heaton@wernethschool.com
KTA Karen Taylor karen.taylor@wernethschool.com
DHO David Horobin david.horobin@wernethschool.com
ORA Olivia Rogers olivia.rogers@wernethschool.com
DSH Dale Smith dale.smith@wernethschool.com
Mathematics Department
KBR Karen Burrows karen.burrows@wernethschool.com
PBR Phillip Brighton philip.brighton@wernethschool.com
RAS Richard Astles richard.astles@wernethschool.com
SHA Steven Harrison steven.harrison@wernethschool.com
TBI Tracey-Ann birds tracy-anne.birds@wernethschool.com
KKI Karen Kiernan karen.kiernan@wernethschool.com
EBE Eleanor Bennett eleanor.bennett@wernethschool.com
JMQ Jack McQuiggin jack.mcquiggin@wernethschool.com
RAS Richard Astles richard.astles@wernethschool.com
DZU Dan Zhu dan.zhu@wernethschool.com
JRA Julie Ramsbottom julie.ramsbottom@wernethschool.com
Science Department
MBR Mark Brighton mark.brighton@wernethschool.com
NSL Nerys Slinger nerys.slinger@wernethschool.com
RHE Rebecca Heyes rebecca.heyes@wernethschool.com
JRY John Ryan john.ryan@wernethschool.com
JMN Joanne McLaughlin joanne.mclaughlin@wernethschool.com
NMN Nathan McNulty nathan.mcnulty@wernethschool.com
GPE Gillian Perrins gillian.perrins@wernethschool.com
JHA Jacqueline Harrison jacqueline.harrison@wernethschool.com
EBE Emily Bennett emily.bennett@wernethschool.com
NRO Natasha Rowlands natasha.rowlands@wernethschool.com
LWI Lauren Wicks lauren.wicks@wernethschool.com
Art Department
JOH Jo Holden jo.holden@wernethschool.com
CCA Charlotte Carr charlotte.carr@wernethschool.com
MMU Muris Mujagic muris.mujagic@wernethschool.com
CME Catherine Meaburn catherine.meaburn@wernethschool.com
Design Technology
ROA    Rachel Oakes rachel.oakes@wernethschool.com
JSM Janine Smith janine.smith@wernethschool.com
JWH Jacqueline Whittle jacqueline.whittle@wernethschool.com
LHA Lauren Harness lauren.harness@wernethschool.com
Expressive Arts
JMC Joanna McSheffery joanna.mcsheffrey@wernethschool.com
KHI Kimberley Hibbert kimberley.hibbert@wernethschool.com
JTG Jennifer Tonge   jennifer.tonge@wernethschool.com
AMO Andrea Mood andrea.mood@wernethschool.com
Humanities Department
LRI    Laura Riley laura.riley@wernethschool.com
HWO Hannah Massey hannah.massey@wernethschool.com
DWI Daniel Willis daniel.willis@wernethschool.com
MKS Matthew king-Smith mathew.king-smith@wernethschool.com
GHO Guy Hodson guy.hodson@wernethschool.com
AEL Amelia Elder amelia.elder@wernethschool.com
SMO Sarah Mosley sara.mosley@wernethschool.com
SBN Stuart Bateman stuart.bateman@wernethschool.com
JSI Jamie Sims jamie.sims@wernethschool.com
Computing & Business Studies
RBA Rafael Babar rafael.babar@wernethschool.com
EMO Erica Morris erica.morris@wernethschool.com
GBU Gabrielle Bull gabby.bull@wernethschool.com
Media
AMO Andrea Mood andrea.mood@wernethschool.com
Modern Languages
AMV Alison Moverley alison.moverley@wernethschool.com
JBN Joseph Ryan joseph.ryan@wernethschool.com
DMA David Mathews david.mathews@wernethschool.com
NST Nicola Morgan nicola.morgan@wernethschool.com
SBE Stephanie Bertho stephanie.bertho@wernethschool.com
Music Department
CBU   Chris Barnett chris.barnett@wernethschool.com
ODA Oliva Darlington olivia.darlington@wernethschool.com
Physical Education Department
TSL   Tracy Sloane tracy.sloane@wernethschool.com
ZBE Zeph Bennett zeph.bennett@wernethschool.com
VSM   Victoria Smith victoria.smith@wernethschool.com
RBR Robert Brierley robert.brierley@wernethschool.com
NSM Natalie Smith natalie.smith@wernethschool.com
JPM      James McKenna james.mckenna@wernethschool.com
GWO      Gemma Woods gemma.woods@wernethschool.com
Life Learning Department
NSM Natalie Smith natalie.smith@wernethschool.com
Student Support Department
SBU Sara Burke sara.burke@wernethschool.com
MPA   Michelle Palmer michelle.palmer@wernethschool.com