ALL STAFF

 

If you have enquiries about your son or daughter progress or attainment please use the contact list below .

Please click on the teacher's email address to use our quick contact form. This will email them directly. Alternatively please copy and paste their email address into your email client.

Staff Code Teacher Name Email Address
Leadership Team
Headteacher Mr A Conroy andrew.conroy@wernethschool.com
PFO Pamela Foy pam.foy@wernethschool.com
AFO Anna Fowler anna.fowler@wernethschool.com
SBO Stephen Bolland     stephen.bolland@wernethschool.com
JDO Joanne Dee joanne.dee@wernethschool.com
HBU Helen Butler helen.butler@wernethschool.com
KLO Kellie Logan kellie.logan@wernethschool.com
GNO Gareth Norman gareth.norman@wernethschool.com
GKE Gillian Kennedy    gillian.kennedy@wernethschool.com
RCH Rhiannon Chantler rhiannon.chantler@wernethschool.com
English Department
HMC Holly McLaren  holly.mclaren@wernethschool.com
HMA Helen Markham helen.markham@wernethschool.com
KED Kate Edwards kate.edwards@wernethschool.com
LTA Lauren Taylor lauren.taylor@wernethschool.com
SMC       Stuart McKeown stuart.mckeown@wernethschool.com
SCO Sarah Coady sarah.coady@wernethschool.com
RSM        Rachael Smith rachael.smith@wernethschool.com
EWA       Emma Warren   emma.warren@wernethschool.com
MBA Misha Battle misha.battle@wernethschool.com
TEN Thomas England thomas.england@wernethschool.com
JED James Edgerton james.edgerton@wernethschool.com
MSW Maria Solberg-Williams maria.s-williams@wernethschool.com@wernethschool.com
Mathematics Department
KBR Karen Burrows karen.burrows@wernethschool.com
PBR         Phillip Brighton philip.brighton@wernethschool.com
RAS        Richard Astles richard.astles@wernethschool.com
SHA   Steven Harrison steven.harrison@wernethschool.com
CWI Christopher Wilde christopher.wilde@wernethschool.com
KKI Karen Kiernan karen.kiernan@wernethschool.com
JDN       Jake Daneshpassand jake.daneshpasand@wernethschool.com
EBE Eleanor Bennett eleanor.bennett@wernethschool.com
JMQ       Jack McQuiggin jack.mcquiggin@wernethschool.com
Science Department
MBR Mark Brighton mark.brighton@wernethschool.com
NSL Nerys Slinger nerys.slinger@wernethschool.com
RHE Rebecca Heyes rebecca.heyes@wernethschool.com
JRY John Ryan john.ryan@wernethschool.com
JBR Joanne Bridge joanne.bridge@wernethschool.com
GOC Ged OConnor ged.oconnor-challis@wernethschool.com
GPE Gillian Perrins gillian.perrins@wernethschool.com
JHA        Jacqueline Harrison jacqueline.harrison@wernethschool.com
EBE Emily Bennett emily.bennett@wernethschool.com
SLE Samantha Lewis samantha.lewis@wernethschool.com
ZKE Zhubeen Keshe Zhubeen Keshe@wernethschool.com
Art Department
JOH   Jo Holden jo.holden@wernethschool.com
CAR Catherine Arnfield catherine.arnfield@wernethschool.com
MMU Muris Mujagic muris.mujagic@wernethschool.com
CME Catherine Meaburn catherine.meaburn@wernethschool.com
Design Technology
ROA    Rachel Oakes rachel.oakes@wernethschool.com
KBU    Kevan Butler kevan.butler@wernethschool.com
JSM Janine Smith janine.smith@wernethschool.com
JWH Jacqueline Whittle jacqueline.whittle@wernethschool.com
LHA Lauren Harness  lauren.harness@wernethschool.com
Expressive Arts
JMC Joanna McSheffery joanna.mcsheffrey@wernethschool.com
KHI Kimberley Hibbert kimberley.hibbert@wernethschool.com
JTG Jennifer Tonge   jennifer.tonge@wernethschool.com
AMO       Andrea Mood andrea.mood@wernethschool.com
GWO Gemma Woods  gemma.woods@wernethschool.com
Humanities Department
SCA    Stephen Carter stephen.carter@wernethschool.com
HWO Hannah Massey hannah.massey@wernethschool.com
DWI Daniel Willis daniel.willis@wernethschool.com
AHA Amy Hammonds amy.hammonds@wernethschool.com
GHO   Guy Hodson guy.hodson@wernethschool.com
AEL Amelia Elder amelia.elder@wernethschool.com
SMO       Sarah Mosley sara.mosley@wernethschool.com
JFR Jack Franks jack.franks@wernethschool.com
TBR Timothy Brown tim.brown@wernethschool.com
JSI Jamie Sims jamie.sims@wernethschool.com
Computing & Business Studies
GDO Giles Dorman giles.dorman@wernethschool.com
EMO    Erica Morris erica.morris@wernethschool.com
GBU   Gabrielle Bull gabby.bull@wernethschool.com
Media
RWA     Richard Wall richard.wall@wernethschool.com
Modern Languages
AMV     Alison Moverley alison.moverley@wernethschool.com
IFR Imogen Frost imogen.frost@wernethschool.com
DMA David Mathews david.mathews@wernethschool.com
NST Nicola Smart nicola.smart@wernethschool.com
Music Department
CBU   Chris Barnett chris.barnett@wernethschool.com
ODA Oliva Darlington olivia.darlington@wernethschool.com
Physical Education Department
TSL   Tracy Sloane tracy.sloane@wernethschool.com
ZBE Zeph Bennett zeph.bennett@wernethschool.com
VSM   Victoria Smith victoria.smith@wernethschool.com
RBR Robert Brierley robert.brierley@wernethschool.com
NSM Natalie Smith natalie.smith@wernethschool.com
JHO       Jan Holt jan.holt@wernethschool.com
Life Learning Department
NSM Natalie Smith natalie.smith@wernethschool.com
Student Support Department
SKE Sara Kemp sara.kemp@wernethschool.com
MPA   Michelle Palmer michelle.palmer@wernethschool.com
CFA Cathy Fairlie cathy.fairlie@wernethschool.com
LAT Lizzy Attwood lizzy.attwood@wernethschool.com