TERM DATES

TERM DATES 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term 1

Thurday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 23rd December 2016

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 26th December 2016 - Friday 6th January 2017

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 9th January 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 27th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Public Holidays

Good Friday - 14th April 2017

Easter Monday - 17th April 2017

May Day - 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday - 29th May 2017

 

INSET Days

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Friday 23rd December2016

Monday 27th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017  

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22nd December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term 1

Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
 

Spring Term 2

Monday 26th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
 

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
 

Summer Term 1

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
 

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018
 

Public Holidays

Good Friday - 30th March 2018
Easter Monday - 2nd April 2018
May Day - 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday - 28th May 2018
 

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Friday 16th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018