Address

Harrytown Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3BX
0161 494 1222
07860 055730
reception@wernethschool.com

Werneth School is happy to provide free of charge paper copies of information held on this website. If you require paper copies please email your request to admin@wernethschool.com

Headteacher: A. Conroy

Deputy Headteacher: A. Fowler

Deputy Headteacher: P. Foy

Business Manager: E. Sorsby

Assistant Headteacher: J.Dee

Year Inclusion Manager:

T . Taylor

Year Achievement Leader

J Tonge

Email: year7.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Academic year 2020/2021

Tutor Reg
G.Hodson W
E.Brothers
D.Matthews R
S.Mosley N
J.Smith T
C.Ellis H
J.Holden S
J.Sullivan C
F.Southwell O
L.Wicks L
O.Darlington A

 

Assistant Headteacher: G.Kennedy

Year Inclusion Manager:

E.Knee

Year Achievement leader

M.Mujagic

Email: year8.enquries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
C. Barnett W
R. Baker
K. Smith R
R. Brierley N
A. Johnson T
S.Clayton H
C. Holt S
N. Smith C
J. Angove O
E. Bennett L
S. Warrington A

Assistant Headteacher: D.Willis

Year Inclusion Manager:

M. Lewis

Year Achievement leader

H. Massey

Email: year9.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
H. Markham / R. Smith *W/Th W
D. Berry
S. Golzar R
H. Aked/R. Craven (Thu) N
A. Powell T
O. Rogers H
R. Wates S
J. Nicholls C
D. Smith O
J. Ramsbottom L
   

Assistant Headteacher: G.Norman

Year Inclusion Manager:

J. Hunt

Year Achievement leader

L. ASpinall / Z. Bennett

Email: year10.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
D. Whitehead W
C. Carr E
K. Hibbert/ A. Clegg
D. Edge N
C. Meaburn
S. Bertho H
G. Neilson S
P. Parker C
J. Burrows O
D. Liffen L

Assistant Headteacher: R.Chantler

Year Inclusion Manager:

S. Barnard

Year Achievement leader

L. Taylor

Email: year11.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
A. Elder / K. Kiernan *F W
A. Pullar
R. Astles R
R. Barbar N
T. Birds   T
S. McKeown H
T. Sloane S
J. McKenna C
S. Higham O
J. McLoughlin JMc
H.McClaren HMc
E. Bennertt/J.Black EBe

Jennifer.Angove@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Aspinall@wernethschool.com

Richard.Astles@wernethschool.com

Rafael.Babar@wernethschool.com

Rebekah.Baker@wernethschool.com

Chris.Barnett@wernethschool.com

Eleanor.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Emily.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Zeph.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Danielle.Berry@wernethschool.com

Stephanie.Bertho@wernethschool.com

Tracy-Anne.Birds@wernethschool.com

Robert.Brierley@wernethschool.com

Philip.Brighton@wernethschool.com

emilie.brothers@wernethschool.com

Sara.Burke@wernethschool.com

Judith.Burrows@wernethschool.com

Charlotte.Carr@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Chantler@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Clayton@wernethschool.com

Anthea.Clegg@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Coady@wernethschool.com

Ruth.Craven@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Darlington@wernethschool.com

Joanne.Dee@wernethschool.com

Delia.Edge@wernethschool.com

Amelia.Elder@wernethschool.com

Claire.Ellis@wernethschool.com

Anna.Fowler@wernethschool.com

Pamela.Foy@wernethschool.com

Saleh.Golzar@wernethschool.com

Rebecca.Heyes@wernethschool.com

Kimberley.Hibbert@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Higham@wernethschool.com

Guy.Hodson@wernethschool.com

Jo.Holden@wernethschool.com

Conrad.Holt@wernethschool.com

Amy.Johnson@wernethschool.com

Gillian.Kennedy@wernethschool.com

Karen.Kiernan@wernethschool.com

Dominic.Liffen@wernethschool.com

Rumla.Majid@wernethschool.com

Helen.Markham@wernethschool.com

David.Matthews@wernethschool.com

James .McKenna@wernethschool.com

Stuart.McKeown@wernethschool.com

Holly.Mclaren@wernethschool.com

Joanne.McLaughlin@wernethschool.com

Catherine.Meaburn@wernethschool.com

Sara.Mosley@wernethschool.com

Muris.Mujagic@wernethschool.com

Giles.Neilson@wernethschool.com

Jonathan.Nicholls@wernethschool.com

Gareth.Norman@wernethschool.com

Rachel.Oakes@wernethschool.com

philip.parker@wernethschool.com

ashleigh.powell@wernethschool.com

Amy.Pullar@wernethschool.com

Julie.Ramsbottom@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Rogers@wernethschool.com

Tracy.Sloane@wernethschool.com

Dale.Smith@wernethschool.com

Janine.Smith@wernethschool.com

Katy.Smith@wernethschool.com

Natalie.Smith@wernethschool.com  Natalie.Smith@wernethschool.com

Rachael .Smith@wernethschool.com

farrah.southwell@wernethschool.com

James .Sullivan@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Taylor@wernethschool.com

Jennifer.Tonge@wernethschool.com

Emma.Warren@wernethschool.com

Samantha.Warrington@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Wates@wernethschool.com

Dan.Whitehead@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Wicks@wernethschool.com

Daniel.Willis@wernethschool.com

Gemma.Woods@wernethschool.com

Have a question?
We'd love to hear from you.