Address

Harrytown Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3BX
0161 494 1222
07860 055730
reception@wernethschool.com

Werneth School is happy to provide free of charge paper copies of information held on this website. If you require paper copies please email your request to admin@wernethschool.com

Headteacher: A. Conroy

Deputy Headteacher: A. Fowler

Deputy Headteacher: P. Foy

Business Manager: E. Sorsby

Assistant Headteacher: J.Dee

Year Inclusion Manager:

E Knee

Year Achievement Leader

Z. Bennett

Email: year7.enquries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
C. Barnett W
R. Baker
K. Smith R
R. Brierley N
R. Heyes / A. Johnson *W T
S. Clayton H
C. Holt S
N. Smith C
J. Angove O
E. Bennett L
S. Warrington A

 

Assistant Headteacher: G.Kennedy

Year Inclusion Manager:

T. Taylor

Year Achievement leader

L. Taylor

Email: year8.enquries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
H. Markham / R. Smith *W/Th W
J. Sims
S. Golzar R
R. Oakes N
S. Young T
O. Rogers H
R. Wates S
J. Nicholls C
D. Smith O
J. Ramsbottom L
L. Wicks LW

Assistant Headteacher: D.Willis

Year Inclusion Manager:

J.Hunt

Year Achievement leader

L.Harness

Email: year9.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
D.Whitehead W
C.Carr
K.Hibbert R
D.Edge N
C.Meaburn T
S.Bertho H
G.Neilson S
R.Majid C
J.Burrows O
D.Liffen L
   

Assistant Headteacher: G.Norman

Year Inclusion Manager:

S.Barnard

Year Achievement leader

J.Tonge

Email: year10.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
A. Elder / K Kiernan *F W
A. Pullar E
R. Astles
R. Babar N
T. Birds
R. Millson H
T. Sloane S
J. McKenna C
S. Higham O

Assistant Headteacher: R.Chantler

Year Inclusion Manager:

M.Lewis

Year Achievement leader

M.Mujagic

Email: year11.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
G. Hodson
S. McKeown
D. Matthews  H
S. Mosley S
J. Smith   C
C. Ellis O
J. Holden A
J. McLoughlin JM
H. McClaren HM
Eleanor Bennett EB

Jennifer.Angove@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Aspinall@wernethschool.com

Richard.Astles@wernethschool.com

Rafael.Babar@wernethschool.com

Rebekah.Baker@wernethschool.com

Chris.Barnett@wernethschool.com

Eleanor.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Emily.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Zeph.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Danielle.Berry@wernethschool.com

Stephanie.Bertho@wernethschool.com

Tracy-Anne.Birds@wernethschool.com

Rob.Brierley@wernethschool.com

Mark.Brighton@wernethschool.com

Phillip.Brighton@wernethschool.com

Sara.Burke@wernethschool.com

Jude.Burrows@wernethschool.com

Charlotte.Carr@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Chantler@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Clayton@wernethschool.com

Anthea.Clegg@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Coady@wernethschool.com

Ruth.Craven@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Darlington@wernethschool.com

Jo.Dee@wernethschool.com

Delia.Edge@wernethschool.com

Amelia.Elder@wernethschool.com

Claire.Ellis@wernethschool.com

Anna.Fowler@wernethschool.com

Pamela.Foy@wernethschool.com

Saleh.Golzar@wernethschool.com

Rebecca.Heyes@wernethschool.com

Kim.Hibbert@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Higham@wernethschool.com

Guy.Hodson@wernethschool.com

Jo.Holden@wernethschool.com

Conrad.Holt@wernethschool.com

Amy.Johnson@wernethschool.com

Gill.Kennedy@wernethschool.com

Karen.Kiernan@wernethschool.com

Dominic.Liffen@wernethschool.com

Rumla.Majid@wernethschool.com

Helen.Markham@wernethschool.com

David.Matthews@wernethschool.com

James .McKenna@wernethschool.com

Stuart.McKeown@wernethschool.com

Holly.Mclaren@wernethschool.com

Joanne.McLaughlin@wernethschool.com

Cathy.Meaburn@wernethschool.com

Robert.Millson@wernethschool.com

Sara.Mosley@wernethschool.com

Muris.Mujagic@wernethschool.com

Giles.Neilson@wernethschool.com

Jonathan.Nicholls@wernethschool.com

Gareth.Norman@wernethschool.com

Rachel.Oakes@wernethschool.com

Amy.Pullar@wernethschool.com

Julie.Ramsbottom@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Rogers@wernethschool.com

Jamie.Sims@wernethschool.com

Tracy.Sloane@wernethschool.com

Dale.Smith@wernethschool.com

Janine.Smith@wernethschool.com

Katy.Smith@wernethschool.com

Natalie.Smith-O'Connell@wernethschool.com

Rachael .Smith@wernethschool.com

James .Sullivan@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Taylor@wernethschool.com

Jennifer.Tonge@wernethschool.com

Emma.Warren@wernethschool.com

Samantha.Warrington@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Wates@wernethschool.com

Daniel.Whitehead@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Wicks@wernethschool.com

Dan.Willis@wernethschool.com

Gemma.Woods@wernethschool.com

Stephanie.Young@wernethschool.com

Have a question?
We'd love to hear from you.