Address

Harrytown Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3BX
0161 494 1222
07860 055730
reception@wernethschool.com

Werneth School is happy to provide free of charge paper copies of information held on this website. If you require paper copies please email your request to admin@wernethschool.com

Parental queries can be sent to Mrs Philips Office Manager reception@wernethschool.com

Reception opening hours - Monday-Thursday 8.00am - 4.30pm and Friday 8.00am - 4.15pm.

 

Headteacher: A. Conroy

Deputy Headteacher: A. Fowler

Deputy Headteacher: P. Foy

Business Manager: E. Sorsby

Senco: S Burke sara.burke@wernethschool.com

Assistant Headteacher: J.Dee

Year Inclusion Manager:

T . Taylor

Year Achievement Leader

J Tonge

Email: year7.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Academic year 2021/2022

Tutor Reg

A Elder / K Kiernan (Fr)
W

A Pullar
R Astles R

R Babar
N

J. Burden
T

G Woods
H
T Sloane S
J McKenna C

S Higham
O
A Clegg/ S.Rowland L

 

Assistant Headteacher: G Norman

Year Inclusion Manager:

S Williamson sarah.barnard@wernethschool.com

Year Achievement leader

L Taylor

Email: year8.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
G Hodson W
E Brothers
D Matthews R
S Mosley N
J Smith T
C Ellis H
J Holden S
M Carr C
F Southwell O
L Wicks L

Assistant Headteacher: G Kennedy

Year Inclusion Manager:

M Arnold melissa.arnold@wernethschool.com

Year Achievement leader

M Mujagic

Email: year9.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
C Barnett W
R Baker
K Smith R
R Brierley N
A Johnson T
S Clayton H
C Holt S
N Smith C
J Angove O
EM Bennett L
S Warrington A

Assistant Headteacher: D Willis

Year Inclusion Manager:

Mel Lewis melanie.lewis@wernethschool.com

Year Achievement leader

H Massey

Email: year10.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
H Markham/R Smith (W/Th) W
D Berry E
J Foulkes
R Oakes N
A Forbes
O Rogers H
R Wates S
J Nicholls C
D Smith O
J Ramsbottom L

Assistant Headteacher: R.Chantler

Year Inclusion Manager:

J Hunt jane.hunt@wernethschool.com

Year Achievement leader

L Aspinall

Email: year11.enquiries@wernethschool.com

Tutor Reg
S McKeown W
C Carr
K Hibbert(L.Ricker) R
D Edge N
 C Meaburn T
S Bertho H
G Neilson S
P Parker C
J Burrows O
D Liffen L
J McLoughlin Sci
H McLaren Eng
EL Bennett Mat

Jennifer.Angove@wernethschool.com

heather.aked@wernethschool.com

Richard.Astles@wernethschool.com

Rafael.Babar@wernethschool.com

Rebekah.Baker@wernethschool.com

Chris.Barnett@wernethschool.com

Emily.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Zeph.Bennett@wernethschool.com

Danielle.Berry@wernethschool.com

Stephanie.Bertho@wernethschool.com

Robert.Brierley@wernethschool.com

Philip.Brighton@wernethschool.com

emilie.brothers@wernethschool.com

Janet.Burdon@wernethschool.com

Sara.Burke@wernethschool.com

Judith.Burrows@wernethschool.com

Charlotte.Carr@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Chantler@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Clayton@wernethschool.com

Anthea.Clegg@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Coady@wernethschool.com

Ruth.Craven@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Darlington@wernethschool.com

Joanne.Dee@wernethschool.com

Delia.Edge@wernethschool.com

Amelia.Elder@wernethschool.com

Claire.Ellis@wernethschool.com

Aisling.Forbes@wernethschool.com

Anna.Fowler@wernethschool.com

Pam.Foy@wernethschool.com

Josh.Foulkes@wernethschool.com

Saleh.Golzar@wernethschool.com

Rebecca.Heyes@wernethschool.com

Kimberley.Hibbert@wernethschool.com

Sarah.Higham@wernethschool.com

Guy.Hodson@wernethschool.com

Jo.Holden@wernethschool.com

Conrad.Holt@wernethschool.com

Amy.Johnson@wernethschool.com

Gillian.Kennedy@wernethschool.com

Karen.Kiernan@wernethschool.com

Dominic.Liffen@wernethschool.com

Helen.Markham@wernethschool.com

hannah.massey@wernethschool.com

David.Matthews@wernethschool.com

James .McKenna@wernethschool.com

Stuart.McKeown@wernethschool.com

Holly.Mclaren@wernethschool.com

Joanne.McLaughlin@wernethschool.com

Catherine.Meaburn@wernethschool.com

Sara.Mosley@wernethschool.com

Muris.Mujagic@wernethschool.com

Giles.Neilson@wernethschool.com

Jonathan.Nicholls@wernethschool.com

Gareth.Norman@wernethschool.com

Rachel.Oakes@wernethschool.com

philip.parker@wernethschool.com

Amy.Pullar@wernethschool.com

Julie.Ramsbottom@wernethschool.com

Louise.Ricker@wernethschool.com

Olivia.Rogers@wernethschool.com

Samantha.Rowland@Wernethschool.com

Tracy.Sloane@wernethschool.com

Dale.Smith@wernethschool.com

Janine.Smith@wernethschool.com

Katy.Smith@wernethschool.com

Natalie.Smith@wernethschool.com

Rachael .Smith@wernethschool.com

farrah.southwell@wernethschool.com

James .Sullivan@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Taylor@wernethschool.com

Jennifer.Tonge@wernethschool.com

Emma.Warren@wernethschool.com

Samantha.Warrington@wernethschool.com

Rhiannon.Wates@wernethschool.com

Lauren.Wicks@wernethschool.com

Daniel.Willis@wernethschool.com

Gemma.Woods@wernethschool.com

Have a question?
We'd love to hear from you.