2021-2022 Term Dates

Term Date 2021-2022

In-Service Training Days and Closures -

September 2021 - July 2022

 

Name of School

WERNETH SCHOOL

 

Closure

Date

1st Day

WEDNESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2021

2nd Day

MONDAY 1ST NOVEMBER 2021

3rd Day

FRIDAY 3RD DECEMBER 2021

4th Day

TUESDAY 4TH JANUARY 2022

5th Day

FRIDAY 11TH FEBRUARY 2022

 

 
 

From:

To:

Autumn Term 2021

Primary & Secondary

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

     

Spring Term 2022

Primary & Secondary

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

     

Summer Term 2022

Primary

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022

     

Secondary

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

     

 

MID-TERM HOLIDAYS

Term:

From:

To:

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Monday 14th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

(Whitsun)

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 10th June 2022 – Primary

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022 – Secondary 

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Good Friday

Friday 15th April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April 2022

Spring Bank Holiday
Jubilee Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022