TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School commences on Monday 2nd September 2019

School breaks up on Friday 18th October 2019 and returns on Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 18th October and Friday 6th December 2019 are staff development days and students are not in school

School breaks up for Christmas on Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School commences on Monday 6th January 2020

School breaks up on Thursday 13th February 2020, and returns on Monday 24th February 2020

School breaks up for Easter on Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School commences on Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

School breaks up on Friday 22nd May 2020 and returns on Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020 is a staff development day and students are not in school

School breaks up for Summer on Friday 17th July 2020.